universal scientific industrial

corporate governance


special committee chairman other committee member
strategic committee jeffrey chen

c.y. wei, gilles baruk benhamou, neng chao chang, 

michael chung

audit committee tang yunwei jeffrey chen, c.y. wei, chu yiyun, michael chung
compensation committee chu yiyun jeffrey chen, c.y. wei, michael chung, tang yunwei
nomination committee michael chung jeffrey chen, c.y. wei, tang yunwei, chu yiyun

please enter key words

tell usi what you think

would you please take a minute to send usi your feedback?
your feedback is anonymous.

subscribe usi

stay tuned on our blog for the latest innovative
technology, application, and industry insight.

go subscribe
already subscribed
universal scientific industrial
forgot account id?

please send email to for further assistance.

please scan this qr code via wechat and share it.